Seven Things – Tagged by Shahar Evron

So, I just got tagged by Shahar. Since he is a big scary military guy I better answer this!

Here are seven lesser known facts about me (in no particular order):

  • I used to play golf and was a member of the junior “elite group”. Most of you who know me might think that golf is not really my thing. Well, you’re right. Thats why I don’t play it anymore.
  • When I was 16 I decided to become “straight edge“. That lasted for about 4 years, but the next 5 years I still didn’t touch alcohol. I still believe that some of those years are the best years of my life.
  • In my straight edge period I sang/screamed for a hardcore band for about a month. Since I didn’t really have time for it I gave that up rather quick.
  • I have hundreds of Neil Young concerts (audio) in FLAC format.
  • I got my first tattoo at 17.
  • I used to play Dungeons & Dragons (both DM and player).
  • Besides climbing, chopping wood is one of my favorite things to do.

And thats that. It was actually harder than I would have guessed to come up with these facts.

Now it’s my time to tag some people. I think I’ll just pick the ones on my blogroll list + one more since I can’t really tag Shahar back. I know some of them hates this stuff as much as I do, but since I can be quite intimidating sometimes I guess they’ll answer anyway.

Here are some rules that must be followed by anyone who decide to follow up:

  • Link your original tagger(s), and list these rules on your blog.
  • Share seven facts about yourself in the post – some random, some wierd.
  • Tag seven people at the end of your post by leaving their names and the links to their blogs.
  • Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blogs and/or Twitter.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Seven Things – Tagged by Shahar Evron

  1. Shahar Evron says:

    Who said I’m scary? Damn I knew I shouldn’t mention the military part these days :P

  2. Pingback: Plans for 2009 - and seven things | Mats Lindh

  3. Pingback: “Seven things” « Magne Thyrhaug.

  4. Pingback: Cliche & Marajuana » oslss

Leave a Reply

