AOTW 39, 2008: Machine Head – The Blackening

Machine Head is back on AOTW, and this time with my personal favorite Machine Head album, and possibly one of my favorite metal albums of all time. I have yet to see any of this stuff live so I’m really looking forward to seeing Machine Head play at Oslo Spektrum in November!

My favorite songs on this one:

  • Clenching the fists of dissent
  • Aesthetics of hate
  • Slanderous
This entry was posted in AOTW, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

