100 push ups: Week 2, day 1

Today I decided to try out the first day of the second week of the 100 push ups challenge. I had not warmed up too good and since I had my last set two days ago I felt a bit tired.

The set today was 12, 12, 9, 7, max (min 10). I did 24 on the last one which was a pain! I’ll try the second day of this week on Sunday so I can get two days of rest. I’ll probably take a ride on my bike before the push ups on Sunday as well since it seemed to have a good effect on the last day of the first week.

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

