Please leave a message after the beep

I’m not sure why, but I really hate it when I have to leave a message on somebody’s answering machine. Whats even worse is when I get a message myself… It sometimes freaks me out.

I did try to remove that feature from my mobile phone subscription but only the administrators of the phone stuff at work is allowed to do that and I don’t think “because it freaks me out” is a good enough excuse to have it disabled! :p

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Please leave a message after the beep

  1. Jo Christian says:

    I think you should disable it if it stresses you. It stressed me, and they disabled it – no questions asked. SMS is all the mobile messaging I need, really.

  2. christer says:

    Thanks for the tip! :)

Leave a Reply

