No motivation

Don’t you just hate it when you suddenly loose all motivation to do just about anything?

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No motivation

  1. Harsh says:

    Yeah I hate it when that happens too, but it eventually resolves within a day or two and am back at my desk, pursuing my interests again. ;)

    I guess its normal of one’s brain to tire out periodically?

  2. christer says:

    The loss of motivation is not because of too much work but rather something that happened in my personal life… It’s starting to return now though but it’ll take me a while to get “back” I guess… But thats life … it doesn’t always go on as planned.

Leave a Reply

