Mass Effect FTW!

Last week I started playing Mass Effect that I have had lying around since before Christmas. At first I somehow thought the graphics was kinda dull after playing through Assassin’s Creed which was absolutely beautiful. After a while I got used to how Mass Effect looks, and now I think it simply amazing. :) There are loads of stuff to explore and do so I guess I’ll play this game for a while.

I still have some achievements left in Assassin’s Creed though but since I managed to miss Conversationalist I have to play through the whole game once more to get 100%. Maybe I’ll do it sometime later when I’m done with Mass Effect. :)

This entry was posted in Games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

