Some gaming and Christmas

Yesterday I got some hours of Call of Duty 4 on my 360 while Tone was out with some of her girlfriends. I did not like it too much in the beginning, but after a while I got more into it, and now I can’t wait to play some more (which I will do in about 5 minutes). I also have Assassin’s Creed and Mass Effect lying around just waiting to be played.

I spent Christmas eve with Tone and her family this year. We had a nice time with very good food and drinks and lots of nice presents. Tone also liked the clothes I got for her, which was a relief. I thought I sucked at buying clothes but apparently I rocked. :)

Now Tone is out having a coffee with some more girlfriends and later on we are going to Tone’s parents for some Christmas brunch, so now I have to take care of some COD4 business!

This entry was posted in Games. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

