Nine Inch Nails and Tool

Saw Nine Inch Nails at Øyafestivalen in Oslo yesterday and it was absolutely amazing. It was the first time I saw them live and I really hope I can see them again some other time. The highlight for me (and probably many others as well) was “Head like a hole”.

The sound was amazing the whole show and they had some pretty cool lighting. I was hoping for “Something I can never have” but they did not play that one.

Tonight I am going to see Tool and that will probably be amazing as well.

edit: Took some rather crappy pictures of Nine Inch Nails with my cellphone that I just uploaded.

Nine Inch Nails Nine Inch Nails Nine Inch Nails Nine Inch Nails Nine Inch Nails Nine Inch Nails Nine Inch Nails Nine Inch Nails

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

