Climbing in Italy

In a couple of days I will be heading to the north of Italy with a couple of friends to do some climbing for a couple of weeks. I’m really looking forward to it. I’ll miss my girlfriend a lot though but she will be waiting for me when I come home :)

Hopefully I will be able to take a lot of pictures. I’m not sure if I’ll bring my 350d because we will be climbing longer routes with 7+ pitches and it’s not that cool to carry a heavy backpack because of a camera when you’re 600+ feet above ground. I’ll probably bring it along but I’ll use Tone’s smaller ixus in the mountains I guess.

I hope to be able to finish my porch tomorrow. I’m not sure if I have enough time, but I’ll try. :)

This entry was posted in Climbing, Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

