Building a porch – Day #4

Well … not everything went according to “the plan” so I had to redo some of the beams today. The fact that today is a Sunday (and a rainy one as well) did not help much. Anyways, I’m done with the boards and tomorrow I can start on the floor (at least I hope so).

Porch Porch

This entry was posted in Building, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Building a porch – Day #4

  1. mimi ka. says:

    Cool! It’s nice… i like it! U’ve done it yourself? Congrats!

  2. christer says:

    Yup. Done it myself. Will be uploading some more pictures later tonight as I have done some more work on it! It’s cool to do something other than programming all day long! :)

Leave a Reply

