Back in Norway

Arrived in Norway earlier today around 0930 local time. The conference was very nice and the trip has been great.

I will try and upload some photos later today to flickr. I also have some blog posts I have not finished writing from the other days of php|tek. I will finish them up the next couple of days. I have been up for about 26 hours now, so I’m not too productive… I have to try and stay up all day and go to bed at normal time so I won’t have to deal with that much jet lag.

It’s good to be back home again though. It wouldn’t have hurt to stay some more days, but it’s all good for now. I will probably return to New York some other time…

This entry was posted in Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

