New books

Just got back from the post office. I got a note in the mail today telling me that a package had arrived at the local post office. I thought it was the iPod I ordered earlier this week so I drove straight there and picked it up. The package was kinda large and heavy but I was obsessed with the iPod so I did not think about it. When I got home and opened it , the package contained a box from Amazon… Then I remembered that I ordered some books a while ago! :) The books I got was:

all by Stephen R. Donaldson. I also got Extending and Embedding PHP by Sara Golemon. Hopefully I will get the Ipod early next week. :)

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

