Progress report for week 14

The XML-RPC web-based client has been ready for a while, but I have had loads of other stuff to do at school, so I have forgotten this blog the last couple of days! The client can be found at http://whereru.starzinger.net/client.php. As stated on the page, it has its limitations. There has been some DNS problems so the client has not been accessible for others than myself until some days ago (forgot that I had whereru.starzinger.net in my hosts file, and the DNS for the domain had not been updated yet).

I also started working on the client that will run on Series 60 phones. The client was supposed to be finished during week 14, but I could not find the time.

This entry was posted in Location Aware Systems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

